Facebook is blocking my blog

Last night I posted my thoughts on the iPhone 7 release and, like I always do, shared the post to my facebook page.  Apparently I violated the community guidelines.  Not long after sharing the link, facebook notified me that they removed it from my page.  I thought there might be a copyright issue with the picture I used.  I found a different picture and tried to repost, but received this message instead:

I can fill out a form if I don’t agree with the decision to remove my blog link, but my post really isn’t all that important.  Important enough to whine about, but nobody got time to fill out forms.  However, it is interesting that discussing the new iPhone is apparently considered to be abusive.

Leave a Reply

