Hochman gets me

Ben Hochman of the St. Louis Post Dispatch wrote this article today that describes me just about perfectly and I’m willing to guess many baseball fans.  Randomly, I’ll watch a game and dissect every pitch thrown, argue plays with the Twitterverse, and feel like the entire season hinges on this one game.  Other times, the games are background noise while I nap on couch, play with the kids, or fold laundry.  The season is a roller coaster of emotions and it is nearly here!

Leave a Reply

