Hello it’s me

Hi, my name is Matt and these are the adventures of my life.  I’m a husband and father of three including a teenager, a melodramatic daughter, and a preschooler.

I’m passionate about St. Louis Cardinals baseball, Foo Fighters, and attempting to become a runner.  My personal brand strategy is to engage others by sharing stories and comments.

I’ve created this blog for a social media class I’m taking while finishing my degree at Columbia College.  I look forward to sharing my experiences and passions with you.

2 thoughts on “Hello it’s me

Leave a Reply

